Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review
default image

Wonderful Job!

Extremely happy with our carpet installation! Love the carpet we choose! Installation process was great. We are very satisfied with the job. Friendly to work with and would definitely use again!

Alicia Overland Park , KS June 2, 2015

default image

VERY Professional!

VERY Professional! Love my carpet! They did an outstanding job! Would use again =)

crazybuckeye N/A , N/A October 7, 2015

default image

Great Personal Service

Great Personal Service and Easy to work with

billn64025 N/A , N/A October 7, 2015

default image

The whole process was seamless

After Submitting my flooring need, I got a phone call the next day. I was able to set up a time for someone to come measure and bid the work out. Creighton came out, did his measurements and left. The following business I had a quote. I called and accepted ot and within 2 weeks I was being scheduled for the work!! It would have been sooner, but my flooring had to be ordered. The whole process was seamless and Creighton was a pleasure to work with!

Kim T. NA , NA February 3, 2016

default image

Patient and Helpful

I just to send a special THANK YOU to Creighton. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was so patient and helpful and I really appreciate that!

Private Customer NA , NA February 3, 2016

default image

Would definitely recommend!

The guys that came out did a great job with 3 bedrooms - they took extra time to leave no seams between the closets and the bathrooms rather than taking a shortcut and just doing each room separate.

Would definitely recommend!

Chris C NA , NA February 5, 2016

default image

Absolute best from the very beginning

Mo-Kan Carpet was the absolute best from the very beginning to the very end. Bill Newkirk came to my home, more than needed, but due to changing my mind, he never once seemed to be unpleased.

Raquel Barnes NA , NA February 5, 2016

default image

Would Definitely Recommend!

The guys came out did a great job with 3 bedrooms - they took extra time to leave no seams between rather than taking a shortcut and just doing each room separate.

Chris C Kansas City , MO February 8, 2016

default image

Great Carpet Installation

Quick from start to finish. Very nice.

Joe S Kansas City , MO February 16, 2016

default image

Great Service and very good product!

We came to Kansas City to get a house ready for sale and had only two weeks to get it ready. MO-KAN carpets was recommended by a large home improvement store because they could not meet our timelines. We visited MO-KAN and were helped by Creighton who suggested some carpets based on our budget. We selected a Shaw nylon carpet. Creighton came to the house in Smithville to measure and brought some samples so we could make a final decision. He helped with the color choice, ordered the carpet and had it installed by our timeline, so we could return home. The carpet looks fantastic and we cannot thank him enough for the excellent service!! Price was excellent also because I had shopped around. We definitely recommend MO-KAN carpets for the service and the quality products.

Barbara Sample Yorba Linda , CA May 23, 2016

default image

Quick, clean and courteous.

"Creighton with MoKan came out to bid the job and had the carpet order and installed within the week. The gentleman who installed the carpet was quick, clean and courteous. Will use them in the future and will recommend them to anyone. Great experience start to finish!"

Josh W. Kansas City , MO August 16, 2016

default image

My house looks gorgeous!

Excellent job!!! The carpet is gorgeous and everyone was unbelievably nice, helpful, and professional!!!! I will be recommending them highly to anyone and everyone!!! THANK YOU!

Renee Baker Kansas City , MO May 12, 2017

default image

Friendly and professional

I could not be happier with my new carpet! Everyone was unbelievably friendly and professional. I will be recommending them to all my friends.

Renee Baker Kansas City , MO May 15, 2017

default image

Their prices are reasonable and the work is of the highest …

Their prices are reasonable and the work is of the highest quality. Bill was very accommodating with last minute changes in schedule and was prompt in filling out all paperwork. They completed all work ahead of schedule. As a professional myself I really appreciated their work ethic and professionalism. From the receptionist in the office, to the workers, up to the owner himself everyone was pleasant to interact with and highly professional. They took the time to walk me through the process and make sure we were always on the same page. I strongly recommend Mo-Kan to anybody and plan to use their services again myself.

Niloufer Lodhi Kansas City , MO September 12, 2017

default image

Amazing work and great quality!

I was in a pinch to get three rooms carpeted in a tight timeframe. MoKan delivered! Bill came out the same day for measurements and within a matter of days, I had all three rooms completed - Just in time for my out-of-town guests to arrive. The carpet is beautiful and I am so happy with the way the rooms turned out. The workmanship is absolutely flawless! Thank you, MoKan!

Kim Excelsior Springs , MO September 13, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Call Today!

Why Choose Us

  • Personal service
  • Quality workmanship
  • Local family owned & operated
  • Low overhead
  • Consumer's lower competitive pricing
  • Over 40 years of flooring experience