Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 13, 2017 | | Excelsior Springs , MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a pinch to get three rooms carpeted in a tight timeframe. MoKan delivered! Bill came out the same day for measurements and within a matter of days, I had all three rooms completed - Just in time for my out-of-town guests to arrive. The carpet is beautiful and I am so happy with the way the rooms turned out. The workmanship is absolutely flawless! Thank you, MoKan!

Sep 12, 2017 | | Kansas City , MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Their prices are reasonable and the work is of the highest quality. Bill was very accommodating with last minute changes in schedule and was prompt in filling out all paperwork. They completed all work ahead of schedule. As a professional myself I really appreciated their work ethic and professionalism. From the receptionist in the office, to the workers, up to the owner himself everyone was pleasant to interact with and highly professional. They took the time to walk me through the process and make sure we were always on the same page. I strongly recommend Mo-Kan to anybody and plan to use their services again myself.

May 15, 2017 | | Kansas City , MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I could not be happier with my new carpet! Everyone was unbelievably friendly and professional. I will be recommending them to all my friends.

May 12, 2017 | | Kansas City , MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent job!!! The carpet is gorgeous and everyone was unbelievably nice, helpful, and professional!!!! I will be recommending them highly to anyone and everyone!!! THANK YOU!

Aug 16, 2016 | | Kansas City , MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Creighton with MoKan came out to bid the job and had the carpet order and installed within the week. The gentleman who installed the carpet was quick, clean and courteous. Will use them in the future and will recommend them to anyone. Great experience start to finish!"

May 23, 2016 | | Yorba Linda , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We came to Kansas City to get a house ready for sale and had only two weeks to get it ready. MO-KAN carpets was recommended by a large home improvement store because they could not meet our timelines. We visited MO-KAN and were helped by Creighton who suggested some carpets based on our budget. We selected a Shaw nylon carpet. Creighton came to the house in Smithville to measure and brought some samples so we could make a final decision. He helped with the color choice, ordered the carpet and had it installed by our timeline, so we could return home. The carpet looks fantastic and we cannot thank him enough for the excellent service!! Price was excellent also because I had shopped around. We definitely recommend MO-KAN carpets for the service and the quality products.

Feb 16, 2016 | | Kansas City , MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Quick from start to finish. Very nice.

Feb 8, 2016 | | Kansas City , MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The guys came out did a great job with 3 bedrooms - they took extra time to leave no seams between rather than taking a shortcut and just doing each room separate.

Feb 5, 2016 | | NA , NA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The guys that came out did a great job with 3 bedrooms - they took extra time to leave no seams between the closets and the bathrooms rather than taking a shortcut and just doing each room separate. Would definitely recommend!

Feb 5, 2016 | | NA , NA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mo-Kan Carpet was the absolute best from the very beginning to the very end. Bill Newkirk came to my home, more than needed, but due to changing my mind, he never once seemed to be unpleased.

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Call Today!

Why Choose Us

  • Personal service
  • Quality workmanship
  • Local family owned & operated
  • Low overhead
  • Consumer's lower competitive pricing
  • Over 40 years of flooring experience